More States Refuse Trump Commission’s Voter Data Requests

More than 20 US states, now including Maryland, Delaware and Louisiana on Monday have refused to hand over voter data to a commission established to investigate possible voter fraud. The states have deemed the information unnecessary and violated privacy.

Three more states refuse Trump commission’s voter data request