US Stations Contact Information

US Stations, LLC
125 Corporate Terrace
Hot Springs AR 71913
(501) 525-9700

US 97 (KQUS, 97.5)
Modern Country
Listener Lines:
(501) 525-8797
1-888-507-9538 (toll free)
The Wakeup Crew 6-10 AM Weekdays:
Vicki Parker: vparker@usstations.com 
David B. Treadway: dtreadway@usstations.com
 
Tom Duke 10 AM-2 PM Weekdays:
 
Pat O'Briant 2-6 PM Weekdays:
pobriant@usstations.com

KZNG 1340 AM
News/Talk
Listener Line: (501) 525-3313
Dick Antoine, 7-9 AM Weekdays, "Talk Of The Town"

101.9 The Rocket (KLXQ)
Classic Rock
Listener Line: (501) 525-1019

Hot 96.7 (KHTO)
Hot Hits
Listener Lines:
(501) 525-9600
1-866-425-9600 (toll free)
Bailey, 10 AM-2 PM Weekdays:
bailey@usstations.com

104.5 The Bull (KLBL)
Classic Country
Listener Line: (501) 525-7544
Craig Dale, 6-10 AM Weekdays:

General Manager, US Stations LLC
Gary Terrell
gterrell@usstations.com

Programming
US 97, 101.9 The Rocket, Hot 96.7, NewsTalk 1340 KZNG and 104.5 The Bull:
Craig Dale
cdale@usstations.com

Advertising Inquiries
Paul Swint, Director Of Sales
(501) 525-9700
pswint@usstations.com

US Stations Sales Reps

Dick Antoine
dck_antoine@yahoo.com

Cliff Ford
 
Renee Westfall
rwestfall@usstations.com

On-Air Public Service Announcements (non-profit only)
 
Fax your information to (501) 525-9739
 
If you need further assistance, email info@usstations.com